Contact Us: We Can Help You!

Count on a powerful team of professionals to help you

For the past decade, Private Mortgage Advisors, LLC has helped Bay Area home buyers with home financing solutions.  For us, it’s not about closing more loans than anyone else – it’s about delivering the highest class of service.  Our access to a large lender platform gives us strength and reliability – while our “I Can Help!” Philosophy delivers the service you expect.



Loan Officers

Corte Madera, CA

Thierry Abel
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 304353
101 Nellen Avenue
415-496-2938 (Phone)
415-378-7508 (Cell)
844-593-6094 (Fax)
tabel@pmaloans.com
 

Danville, CA

Kelly Young
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 237814
601 Sycamore Valley Blvd West
925-791-2535 (Phone)
925-451-6563 (Cell)
855-440-1394 (Fax)
kyoung@pmaloans.com
 

Los Gatos, CA

Jamie Myers
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 312309
750 University Avenue Suite 150
818-613-9662 (Cell)
877-554-1265 (Fax)
jamiem@pmaloans.com
 

Los Gatos, CA

Thao Benioff
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 312218
750 University Ave, Ste 150
408-221-4945 (Phone)
408-503-0043 (Fax)
tbenioff@pmaloans.com
 

Oakland, CA

Jonathan King
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 519680
6211 LaSalle Ave
510-339-8900 (Phone)
650-483-2606 (Cell)
855-874-5702 (Fax)
jking@pmaloans.com
 

Orinda, CA

Steven Walden
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 247849
2 Theater Square
510-520-3337 (Cell)
844-298-3045 (Fax)
swalden@pmaloans.com
 

Pleasanton, CA

Scott Doruff
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 288485
900 Main Street
925-621-4081 (Phone)
510-676-1268 (Cell)
844.232.3640 (Fax)
sdoruff@pmaloans.com

Scott Doruff's Testimonials

  • “Scott was straight-forward and a pleasure to work with. He got us refinanced and out of PMI saving hundreds of dollars per month. This was our third time through the mortgage process and Scott made it the smoothest and least stressful process out of all of them. Highly recommended!"

    —Craig S., Mission Viejo, CA

  • “When my current lender told me they couldn’t process my loan at the last minute, my agent asked me to talk to Scott Doruff. I contacted him immediately and was able to give him all my documents. We started this process on a Tuesday and he had a preliminary approval on a Thursday and a final approval the following Monday. I have bought several homes and this time, the process was very smooth. Scott is friendly and also communicated every detail to me and helped me understand the ongoing changes in getting a home loan. I felt very comfortable giving him all my personal information. He took the stress out of buying my home. I would highly recommend using Scott for home loans. I already have a couple of friends asking me about my experience and looking forward to contacting Scott. Thank You Scott! I love my new home!!"

    —Karen S., Pleasanton, CA

  • “Nicole and I had a complex transaction as we owned a small business and were keeping our current home in NY. In addition to the complexity we had a desire to move quickly on closing on our new home to facilitate an easier transition for our 3 children. Scott took the time to explain the process, work us through each step, and had a great way of moving us to the place we desired, while not feeling rushed. We closed in record time due to Scott’s diligence."

    —Frank F., Pleasanton, CA

  • "From first call to keys in my hand took only 37 days thanks to the hard work and dedication Scott provided for me. He was amazing to work with and took the time to explain everything for a first time home buyer. Thank you Scott!"

    —Jeff R., Livermore, CA

×
 

San Francisco, CA

Wency Estrera
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 360174
3701 Buchanan Street
415-730-2022 (Phone)
855-524-9574 (Fax)
westrera@pmaloans.com
 

San Jose, CA

Graham Tyler
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 239207
5353 Almaden Expressway, Suite 150
408-688-7176 (Phone)
855-482-7104 (Fax)
gtyler@pmaloans.com
 

San Mateo, CA

Rose Sullivan
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 239970
520 S. El Camino Real, Suite 100
(415) 577-4449 (Cell)
(855) 488-4150 (Fax)
rsullivan@pmaloans.com
 

Saratoga, CA

James Giuffre
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1030918
12772 Saratoga Sunnyvale Road Suite #1000
408-913-7949 (Phone)
831-578-7873 (Cell)
jgiuffre@pmaloans.com
 

Walnut Creek, CA

Danielle Shafer
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 251936
1646 N California Blvd Ste 101
925-627-3034 (Phone)
925-595-9064 (Cell)
844-797-5577 (Fax)
dshafer@pmahomeloans.com
 

Corporate Headquarters

Danville, CA

John Dutra
President
NMLS# 459512
390 Diablo Road, Suite 100
925-594-1920 (Phone)
925-594-1920 (Cell)
866-654-8351 (Fax)
jdutra@pmaloans.com
 

Customer Relations

Contact Customer Relations with compliments, concerns and questions at crelations@pmaloans.com or by dialing 877-850-8361.